Paula’s blanket

image

My friend Paula is a very talented quilter. Last year I was playing around with color schemes to make a blanket for my daughter. Paula saw this square, fell in love, and struck a deal. She would make me a quilt if I would make her this blanket. I’ve worked on it off and on and ran into a few issues ( being the perfectionist that I am) . I am almost done, whew! And I know she is going to LOVE it!

One thought on “Paula’s blanket

  1. What a great idea to swap projects, I love quilting but am hopeless at sewing myself.

Leave a Reply

