Getting ready for special occassions

Well, today I went on a yarn run to HL with my 12 year old son tagging along and was expecting groans of dislike coming from him, but surprisingly enough he didn’t complain. I told him what I was planning on making and he helped me pick out yarn, even suggested colors that I hadn’t considered for the projects. Big BIG help!

Anyway, as I said, I am getting ready for special occasions. Several birthdays coming up and then we have the holidays. Already got projects picked out and started. All the while working on the blanket for my dear friend PM. šŸ™‚

What have you been working on?

Leave a Reply

